Contact Us

The Valley Breeze
6 Blackstone Valley Place, Suite 204
Lincoln, RI 02865

Phone: (401) 334-9555
Fax: 401-334-9994
Our office is open:
Monday to Friday
8:30 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.

Submit news to the Breeze papers

News items, entertainment items, letters to the editor, and calendar events should be addressed to:


news@valleybreeze.com

All submissions must include the name and phone number of the person sending the item.

Photos should be sent as JPEG files at the full size of the camera original. Everyone in the photo must be identified, from left to right.


Obituaries:
Funeral Directors: obits@valleybreeze.com
We welcome letters to the editor from our readers.
• Limit to 500 words.
• Letters on local or state topics and issues will take precedence over those on national issues.
• No more than one letter per person every eight weeks, please.
• All letters must be signed and include a hometown and contact information.
Send by email to news@valleybreeze.com and ethan@valleybreeze.com.

Contact The Valley Breeze staff

Administration

James “Jamie” Quinn, Publisher
Phone Extension 129
jquinn@valleybreeze.com

Barbara Phinney, Controller
Phone Extension 128
accounting@valleybreeze.com


Editorial
Ethan Shorey, Editor-in-Chief
Phone Extension 130
ethan@valleybreeze.com

Lauren Clem, Deputy Editor, North Smithfield, Woonsocket, and Blackstone news
Phone Extension 138
lauren@valleybreeze.com

Laura Colantonio, Editorial & Design Team Coordinator, Scituate, Glocester, Foster news
Phone Extension 145
laura@valleybreeze.com

Melanie Thibeault, Reporter/Editor
Phone Extension 139
melanie@valleybreeze.com

Eric Benevides, Sports Editor
Phone Extension 136
sports@valleybreeze.com

Nicole Dotzenrod, Lincoln news
Phone Extension 140
nicole@valleybreeze.com

Jacquelyn Moorehead, Smithfield news
Phone Extension 125
jackie@valleybreeze.com

Ethan Shorey, Pawtucket, North Providence, and Cumberland news
Phone Extension 130
ethan@valleybreeze.com

Contact our reporters and writers who work outside our offices:

Frank O'Donnell, Entertainment Writer
frankocomedy@cox.net


Sales Representatives & Territories


Director of Sales
Jack Birolini
401-334-9555, Ext. 141
jack@valleybreeze.com

Sales Manager
Robert Fisher
401-334-9555, Ext. 127
bob@valleybreeze.com

Classified Manager
Donna Meehan
Phone Extension 133
donna@valleybreeze.com

Advertising Sales, Digital & Print


Cumberland, Scituate & Glocester
Tammy Austin
Phone Extension 121
tammy@valleybreeze.com

Lincoln & Smithfield
Gloria Tanguay
Phone Extension 126
gloria@valleybreeze.com

North Smithfield, Woonsocket, Blackstone, Foster & Bellingham
Diane McCarthy
Phone Extension 142
diane@valleybreeze.com

North Providence, Pawtucket, Providence, Central Falls & Johnston
Cindy Hersom
Phone Extension 153
cindy@valleybreeze.com

Operations & Marketing Specialist
Jess Blackledge
Phone Extension 134
jess@valleybreeze.com


Digital Sales
Jack Birolini
Phone Extension 141
jack@valleybreeze.com



For questions or comments about our site contact: webmaster@valleybreeze.com